Early to BedEarly To RiseWould yesterday be considered Day 1? I guess I will say yes.

That being said, this morning was a bust. 9:30. Okay, maybe 9:36. That’s when I woke up. I got off of work around 1:30, didn’t get home until a little before 2 am and made sure my phone was charged and my iPod touch. And that my alarms were set. Yeah, that’s right. Alarms. I have several. I think maybe I heard one or two of them this morning but for the most part, I was knocked out.

I did get the standard 7-8 hours of sleep but it definitely took me longer to get out of bed this morning. Which I think I’ve noticed. I’m going to have to figure out a way to get myself out of bed faster instead of lounging.

Tonight I should be getting off a bit earlier from work and I’m going to have those alarms reset for tomorrow. Even though tomorrow is my day off, I want it to be a productive day and sleeping half the day away won’t do.

Day 1: Complete

