Early to BedEarly To Rise

Two articles I read today really caught my attention. The first was Filled with Life and Energy, from the LDS website and the second was from Elle and Company (one of my absolute favorite blog/websites) titled How I work from Home and Stay Productive.

So with those two articles in mind, I’ve decided to start a new project, a personal project and document it here. For the next 30 days, I will be going to bed early and getting up early.

Now that’s a little easier said than done. Work keeps me up late but I want to continue anyway.

Despite the fact that I won’t be getting off until the wee hours of the morning, I will be setting my alarm for 6:30-7 am. Each day of the 30 days, I will post a short little update about how going to bed went the night before and how getting up went that morning.

I want to really put that phrase to the test and see how my creativity improves over the next month. So let’s begin!

